No, Em matured, and he's not exactly washed up. But, he lost it. He's not trying to go to a radio style or anything, but, he's just flat out trying to be what he's not. He's NOT the best rapper alive, and never will be for the rest of his career. He was at one point though, (from 1999-2003) after that he fell off, and got weaker. I'm a big eminem fan, but plz em put the mic down..
No comments:
Post a Comment