Clayton Dummer
Thursday, November 10, 2011
Geico 'Cavemen' get their own TV series, would you watch it and/or what do you think about it?
It fits right in with all the other really stupid shows on now....No, I won't watch it any more than I watch the others.....
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment