Clayton Dummer
Saturday, November 12, 2011
Who's better Sidney Crosby or Alexander ovechkin and why not right now because sid the kids hurt but overal
sidney will always be because hes a top flight center and can make average wingers look good, ovechkin cant really say the same
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment