Friday, November 4, 2011

Ok, im up to 3 days late (im on Comid) but just got BFN....?

Sorry hun (((((((hug)))))))) I'm in the same boat - not on clomid, but BF has a low sperm count, making our chances lower each month. We did concieve once, but I miscarried at 10 weeks, we then had 1 failed attempt at IVF. Still, ever hopeful, I'm sure we'll all have 2009 babies. Good luck and wish me luck too x x x Merry Christmas.

No comments:

Post a Comment